Find a Rep

2014-USA-REP-MAP

2014-CAN-REP-MAP

 

REGION 1 – NEW ENGLAND  (NH, VT, RI, ME, CT, MA)
GMV Sales Associates, LLC
176 E. Main Street
Suite 6
Westboro, MA 01581
Maureen Carcione – maureen@gmvsales.com
REGION 2 – NEW YORK (Newburg, North, Central, and Western New York)
Commercial Kitchen Reps
320 N. Washington St.
Rochester, NY 14625
(585) 249-0520
Kacey Holmes – kholmes@ckreps.com
REGION 3 – NEW YORK METRO  (New York (Poughkeepsie and South), New York City Metro, New Jersey (North of Trenton), Fairfield County, Connecticut)
TD Marketing Company, Inc.
84 Mayfield Ave.
Edison, NJ 08837
(732) 339-3266
Danny Zungoli – dzungoli@tdmarketingco.com
REGION 4 – KEYSTONE  (Pennsylvania (Except State College and West), New Jersey (Trenton and South), Delaware)
One Source
102 W. Front St.
Media, PA 19063
(610) 565-5200
Brian Mcllvaine – brian@osreps.com
REGION 5 – MID-AMERICA (W.PA, OH, IN, KY, W.VA)
Koehler-Borden & Associates
7600 Freedom Ave. N.W.
North Canton, OH 44720
(330)497-1151
Cleveland Ohio, Toledo Ohio
Mary Grimes – maryg@koehlerborden.com
REGION 6 – MID-ATLANTIC   (MD, VA, DC)
Carson Malliton Associates, LTD.
2135 Espey Ct.
Suite 4
Crofton, MD 21114
(301) 858-1966
Steve Carson – scarson@cmaltd.org
REGION 7 – N/S CAROLINA 
Kitchen Resource Group
243 Overhill Dr.
Suite B
Mooresville, NC 28117
(704) 663-0036
Kim Scott – kim@krgsales.com
REGION 8 – SOUTHEAST CENTRAL   (GA, E.TN, AL, FL Pan Handle)
Charles Pace & Associates, Inc.
430 Senoia Rd.
Fairburn, GA 30213
(770) 969-0488
Cindy Sargeant – cindy@pacereps.com
REGION 9 – FLORIDA except PANHANDLE  
Eaton Marketing & Associates
14038 63 Way North
Clearwater, Florida 33760
Toll (800) 741-4970
Phone (727) 531-0899
info@eaton-marketing.com
RoseMarie Troina – rosemarie@eatonmarketing.com
REGION 10 – MICHIGAN/UPPER MICHIGAN 
The PFA Group
1855 Waldorf
NW Grand Rapids, MI 49544
Office: (616) 453-6277
Pat Fischer – pat@thepfagroup.com
REGION 11 – WISCONSIN
Wisconsin
Covered by Cooler Concepts
(815) 462-3866; sales@kegracks.com
REGION 12 – UPPER MID-CENTRAL (N/S DAKOTA, MN, W.WI)
Daly & DeRoma Group, Inc.
18200 45th Ave. N. Ste. C Plymouth, MN 55446
Office: (763) 543-8080
Dianne DeRoma – dianned@dalyderoma.com
REGION 13 – CHICAGO METRO (Illinois (North of I-74), Chicago Metro, Northern Indiana (Lake, Porter and LaPorte counties))
Covered by Cooler Concepts
(815) 462-3866; sales@kegracks.com
REGION 14 – MID-CENTRAL (S.IL, MO, KS, NE, IA, W.TN)
Select Marketing & Distribution
2817 Breckenridge Ind. Ct. St. Louis, MO 63144
Toll Free: (800) 366-0138
Bobette Norris – bobetten@select-mktg.com
REGION 15 – SOUTH CENTRAL (AR, LA, MS, W.TN)
Territory not currently covered
Call: Cooler Concepts (800) 598-2945
REGION 16 – TEXAS/OKLAHOMA 
Prologic Food Equipment Group
4500 Williams Dr.
Suite 212-357
Georgetown, TX 78633
(855) 630-8739
Cindy Montgomery – cindym@prologicfeg.com
REGION 17 – MOUNTAIN STATES NORTH  (CO, WY, MT, ID)
Ignite Foodservice Solutions
Denver, CO office
3700 Havana St.
Suite 208
Denver, CO 80239
(877) 835-0122
Carl Kisner – mail@ignitefoodservice.com
REGION 18 – ARIZONA / NEW MEXICO / UTAH / EL PASO
Ignite Foodservice Solutions
Phoenix, AZ office
14609 S. 43rd Pl.
Phoenix, AZ 85044
(877) 835-0122
Carl Kisner – mail@ignitefoodservice.com
REGION 19 – NORTHWEST (WA, OR)
Dodson-Conklin Group
7702 22nd Ave.
N.W. Seattle, WA 98117
Ron Meyers – (425) 760-0076; fsbomaster@gmail.com
REGION 20 – SAN FRANCISCO METRO (N.CA, N.NV)
Preferred Marketing Group
20715 Dearborn St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 998-9292
Tony Valvo – info@pmgnow.com
REGION 21 – SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / SOUTHERN NEVADA
Preferred Marketing Group
20715 Dearborn St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 998-9292
Tony Valvo – info@pmgnow.com
REGION 21a – HAWAII
Rocky Group Inc
84-1170 Farrington Hwy, A2
Waianae, HI 96792
(808) 697-8480
Dana Potter-Amundson – dana@rockygroup.biz
REGION 22 – BRITISH COLUMBIA
Permul LTD.
325 A Annagem Blvd.
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 3A7 Canada
(905) 670-3744
Stephanie Perry – sales@permul.com
REGION 23 – ALBERTA
TLC Marketing Inc.
64102 5628   4th St
NW Calgary, AB. Canada, T2K 6J0
(800) 773-5634
Tom Mitchell – tommitchell@tlcmarketing.ca
REGION 24 – SASKATCHEWAN
Permul LTD.
325 A Annagem Blvd.
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 3A7 Canada
(905) 670-3744
Stephanie Perry – sales@permul.com
REGION 25 – MANITOBA
Permul LTD.
325 A Annagem Blvd.
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 3A7 Canada
(905) 670-3744
Stephanie Perry – sales@permul.com
REGION 26 – ONTARIO/LAKEHEAD
Permul LTD.
325 A Annagem Blvd.
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 3A7 Canada
(905) 670-3744
Stephanie Perry – sales@permul.com
REGION 27 – QUEBEC/OTTAWA
Permul LTD.
325 A Annagem Blvd.
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 3A7 Canada
(905) 670-3744
Stephanie Perry – sales@permul.com
REGION 28 – ATLANTIC
Permul LTD.
325 A Annagem Blvd.
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 3A7 Canada
(905) 670-3744
Stephanie Perry – sales@permul.com